First Post

I’ve been meaning to blog for a long time but I could never find the time. Recently I had the opportunity to work with Josh Smith and Karl Shifflett on Mole II, a Visual Studio Visualizer for inspecting WPF objects, and I decided to make the time.

My available time nowadays is pretty limited – my wife and I have a young daughter with a very late sleeping schedule – that occupies much of what would previously have been my free time. I wouldn’t trade it for the world but it does mean that the time I can devote to a blog will be limited. When I do post, I expect that the majority of my posts will be related to C#, .NET, VS, WinForms and WPF as those are the areas I concentrate on the most. I sometimes help my wife with some PHP work so I may on occassion go off on a tangents into that area although it is far from my current areas of expertise.

One Response to “First Post”

  1. Mole Removal Says:

    This paste will be applied directly to the skin tag 3
    times a day until the skin tag falls off. Touching your
    chin frequently will transfer these germs and dirt to the chin area which may result in acne on chin.

    Chocolate and junk foods are often blamed for the cause of acne.

Leave a Reply

